Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candy Penix

Candy Penix

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Penix
"I just had an awesome experience with State Farm in Everett, WA. I talked with Savannah and Laura. I am out of the state and needed to check on my home insurance policy. They searched and found my information from January of 2023 and quickly added my insurance. I can't overstate how responsive they both were and would highly recommend them for their A+ customer service and expertise."
Profile photo of Peggy Brown

Peggy Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Brown
"This insurance agency provides what you are looking for in an agency: knowledgeable people who are responsive to your questions and are there when you need them. They are professional and helpful, making g it a pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of Michael Massee

Michael Massee

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Massee
"I made the right call several years ago switching from Geico to State Farm - Mike Ramirez team. As needs change, realigning goals etc, their office is close for face to face service as well all the email text and phone options. Laura, Savanna, and of course Mike are super helpful, Thanks guys - keep up the great support!"
Profile photo of TAN NGUYEN

TAN NGUYEN

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAN NGUYEN
"Get better discount when combine auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Roger

Roger

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger
"Excellent service and Friendly , Profesional help I Highly Recommend it."
Profile photo of Faith Danielson

Faith Danielson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Danielson
"Angel G. was very thorough in presenting ways to save money and take advantage of new services. I appreciated his attention for my best interests."
Profile photo of Ricky Hoffman

Ricky Hoffman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Hoffman
"When I got in my first accident Katey from Mike Ramirez’s office was super helpful!!! Having never dealt with claims or really my insurance ever I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to do or what was expected of me after my accident. Katey took me step by step explaining what happens and made sure to clarify all of the questions I had. She went above and beyond calling me to update me on my claim and just see how I’m holding up after my accident !! It’s people like Katey that make dealing with insurance after an accident not as scary as it seems !!! She made filing my claim and the whole process easier and more comforting. Thank you Katey for everything you do!!"
Profile photo of Crystal McCabe

Crystal McCabe

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McCabe
"Angel Gabaldon is the best! Mike Ramirez obviously cares who he has representing his business. Thank you Angel for everything you’ve done to make me and my family feel protected and cared about."
Profile photo of Peter Burnette

Peter Burnette

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Burnette
"Laura Guerra did an absolutely terrific job helping me with my insurance needs. From initial contact all the way through the entire process to setup my policy she was great. I am very happy I chose Mike Ramirez and Laura Guerra for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Lapchenko

Emily Lapchenko

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lapchenko
"Awesome customer service and extremely helpful! One of the reps, Laura, was really helpful with my auto insurance and was really patient and made for a pleasant experience. As a new driver, she really helped me sort out any new things for my policy, especially coming up on a new insurance cycle. I have anxiety calling anywhere so I really appreciate it when anyone is able to be patient with me!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Newman

Marilyn Newman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Newman
"I am most pleased with setting up my new auto insurance with agent Laura Guere at State Farm on 132nd St. in Everett. Laura is very knowledgeable and courteous and also helped me cancel my current policy. I definitely recommend Laura to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of LAURA KIM (L KIM)

LAURA KIM (L KIM)

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LAURA KIM (L KIM)
"Laura was wonderful helping me understand the policy and suggesting reasonable options while leaving me a time to consider. Also she respects my time and plan for follow up although I was not able to finalize the decision during the busy week days. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Andrea Vasquez

Andrea Vasquez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Vasquez
"Have used this business for years. Savanna helped me out recently, she was very kind and made an easy process out of what I always think of as complicated insurance policy changes."
Profile photo of William Slater

William Slater

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Slater
"Katy provides outstanding customer service. She is the kind of employee that I would love to hire. It is too bad State Farm corporate is so screwed up that she was powerless to solve my problems effectively. But she tried very hard to overcome the bureaucracy. Reminds me of a scene from the movie “The Incredibles”. Katy is incredible. But State Farm, not so much."
Profile photo of Hugh Hacke

Hugh Hacke

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Hacke
"On or around Oct 18, 2023 Savanna Wrenn got our Drive Safe & Save app and beacon working. She patiently walked us through the settings on our phone and the next trip the app resumed recording our trips (it had not been). Savanna is very friendly, patient and knows what she is doing - we appreciate her help, and we know you must be thankful to have her serving your customers - especially your less tech-savvy ones. Hugh & Cindy Hacke, long-time State Farm customers"
Profile photo of Michael Newman

Michael Newman

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Newman
"I worked with Laura on getting my car and homeowners insurance. Laura made sure i had the coverage i needed and explained everything clearly and professionally. It was a great experience working with Laura and everyone at state Farm. They also had great rates and i couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of zoran mijatovic

zoran mijatovic

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zoran mijatovic
"Laura was more then helpful, great service"
Profile photo of Benyam Benyam

Benyam Benyam

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benyam Benyam
"Laura was amazing, exceptional service!!!! Helped me in switching both my vehicles and home owner in just one call!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Shawnda Rowan

Shawnda Rowan

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnda Rowan
"Laura was super accommodating and kind. Made the whole process smooth and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Teena Garrison

Teena Garrison

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Garrison
"Working with Laura to shift my policies after our move to WA was a breeze - thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Paul Wood

Paul Wood

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Wood
"Laura was friendly, professional, and prompt. When everybody else was only offering 6 months of coverage paid in full, she was able to get me monthly coverage, at an affordable rate. Overall this was an excellent experience. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Abner Raymundo

Abner Raymundo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abner Raymundo
"I just want to say thanks Katey for all your help and time!!! Easy transition to my new insurance!!Cheers Mike Ramirez and team !!!"
Profile photo of Song-I Yang

Song-I Yang

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Song-I Yang
"I had a good experience getting quotes and signing up with Mike's agency! Specifically I worked with Reina and Laura and they were very very patient and thorough as I asked endless questions and worked through multiple coverage scenarios. Both were also great about getting the right level of coverage and looking for ways to save money as well. The initial sign-up/setup was great, and I'm hoping the ongoing service reflects the same way!"
Profile photo of Mister Black

Mister Black

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mister Black
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Petra Huber

Petra Huber

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Huber
"Laura had contacted me originally for a homeowners quote, she was great. She gave me a great quote, so good, I added my car too!"