Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liberty

Liberty

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liberty
"I had a great time working with Savanna! She explained everything in detail, got me the best deal, and made it super easy to get insurance for my car!"
Profile photo of Ashley Ortiz

Ashley Ortiz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ortiz
"Laura and Mike were very friendly and helpful when signing up! Laura made sure to explain the process and made sure I had what I needed."
Profile photo of balaji parthasarathy

balaji parthasarathy

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by balaji parthasarathy
"I was working with Katelyn Hardesty for my Home and Auto insurance. She was very knowledgeable and was able to guide me through various options. It was very pleasant experience working with Katelyn today to buy my insurance bundle today."
Profile photo of Gloria Ball

Gloria Ball

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Ball
"Excellent service in a short time. Representative was outstanding, with a great sense of humor. I've switched from Geico to State Farm.....for that reason. Prices are reasonable....im happy!!!"
Profile photo of Taylour Mackin

Taylour Mackin

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylour Mackin
"Katey was so helpful and really walked us through everything and made sure we understood. I would highly recommend seeing Katey!"
Profile photo of Mala B

Mala B

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mala B
"We’ve been with State Farm for several years. I have always been happy with Mike Ramirez’s team. Laura is my go to for just about everything related to our policies. She is very knowledgeable about their services and always has our best interest at heart. Laura goes above and beyond to ensure we are taken care of. I never have to worry about our account because I am confident we are in great hands. Thank you Team Mike Ramirez!"
Profile photo of Sarah Barksdale

Sarah Barksdale

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Barksdale
"I worked with Katelyn and she was very prompt and helpful!"
Profile photo of David No

David No

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David No
"I worked with Laura. She works in the same office as Mike Ramirez. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. We worked out all the details of my policies on the phone. It’s nice having an agent that’s in my neighborhood. It makes communication so much easier. I used to have progressive and every time I call them, I have to speak to someone different. Then I have to wait until they can get up to speed on my question. It’s not ideal. But with my local agent, I can speak to the same person each time."
Profile photo of Laura Fisher

Laura Fisher

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Fisher
"Laura was extremely helpful in walking me through coverage options and suggesting ways to reduce my rate. Within a few hours I had opened my own auto policy and was pleasantly surprised by the rate they quoted me at."
Profile photo of R Bon

R Bon

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Bon
"Great service and would definitely recommend! Thank you Laura!"
Profile photo of yasmine ettenger

yasmine ettenger

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yasmine ettenger
"Laura has been so patient and kind and knowledgeable through this entire process. It took me a long time to follow through with my policies for me and my daughter and she was very patient the entire time I highly recommend this location specifically!!"
Profile photo of Lou Rugolo

Lou Rugolo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Rugolo
"My experience with Mike Ramirez and all other members of his team was superlative. Having been with a different, leading insurer for the previous 37 years, we were somewhat hesitant to start anew. Mike's professionalism and easy manner led us to set aside any concerns and to write our automobile and homeowner's policies with State Farm. The quality of coverage exceeded that of our other insurer, and we're resigned that all of our interests and assets are well-protected. We dealt with Mike Ramirez and Laura Guerra and both were great. Every member of the team at that office is friendly, accommodating and welcoming, and make all efforts to meet your needs. We're very happy to be part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Cara Archer

Cara Archer

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Archer
"Mike Ramirez - State Farm and his staff are very helpful and responsive. I love being able to text and get a quick response."
Profile photo of Bobbi P

Bobbi P

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi P
"Mike Ramirez's State farm has always been amazing, friendly, helpful, and everything I could ask for in an insurance company."
Profile photo of David Vandel

David Vandel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Vandel
"Lydia and the team at SF do an amazing job of managing our account. We've been with State Farm for 30+ years, and they have remained consistently reliable. I thoroughly enjoy working with Lydia. I know if I contact her with a request, she will take care of it right away. Plus, she's great at letting me know about any upcoming changes to our account. She is a valuable team member at the Mike Ramirez State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Candy Penix

Candy Penix

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Penix
"I just had an awesome experience with State Farm in Everett, WA. I talked with Savannah and Laura. I am out of the state and needed to check on my home insurance policy. They searched and found my information from January of 2023 and quickly added my insurance. I can't overstate how responsive they both were and would highly recommend them for their A+ customer service and expertise."
Profile photo of Peggy Brown

Peggy Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Brown
"This insurance agency provides what you are looking for in an agency: knowledgeable people who are responsive to your questions and are there when you need them. They are professional and helpful, making g it a pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of Michael Massee

Michael Massee

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Massee
"I made the right call several years ago switching from Geico to State Farm - Mike Ramirez team. As needs change, realigning goals etc, their office is close for face to face service as well all the email text and phone options. Laura, Savanna, and of course Mike are super helpful, Thanks guys - keep up the great support!"
Profile photo of TAN NGUYEN

TAN NGUYEN

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAN NGUYEN
"Get better discount when combine auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Roger

Roger

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger
"Excellent service and Friendly , Profesional help I Highly Recommend it."
Profile photo of Faith Danielson

Faith Danielson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Danielson
"Angel G. was very thorough in presenting ways to save money and take advantage of new services. I appreciated his attention for my best interests."
Profile photo of Ricky Hoffman

Ricky Hoffman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Hoffman
"When I got in my first accident Katey from Mike Ramirez’s office was super helpful!!! Having never dealt with claims or really my insurance ever I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to do or what was expected of me after my accident. Katey took me step by step explaining what happens and made sure to clarify all of the questions I had. She went above and beyond calling me to update me on my claim and just see how I’m holding up after my accident !! It’s people like Katey that make dealing with insurance after an accident not as scary as it seems !!! She made filing my claim and the whole process easier and more comforting. Thank you Katey for everything you do!!"
Profile photo of Crystal McCabe

Crystal McCabe

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McCabe
"Angel Gabaldon is the best! Mike Ramirez obviously cares who he has representing his business. Thank you Angel for everything you’ve done to make me and my family feel protected and cared about."
Profile photo of Peter Burnette

Peter Burnette

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Burnette
"Laura Guerra did an absolutely terrific job helping me with my insurance needs. From initial contact all the way through the entire process to setup my policy she was great. I am very happy I chose Mike Ramirez and Laura Guerra for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Lapchenko

Emily Lapchenko

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lapchenko
"Awesome customer service and extremely helpful! One of the reps, Laura, was really helpful with my auto insurance and was really patient and made for a pleasant experience. As a new driver, she really helped me sort out any new things for my policy, especially coming up on a new insurance cycle. I have anxiety calling anywhere so I really appreciate it when anyone is able to be patient with me!"